You are here

Worship 10am

Join us for worship at 10am. This service has music, nursery care, Sunday School, and is followed by a coffee hour.

When: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jun 10 2018 except Sun Dec 24 2017, Sun Dec 31 2017, Sun Apr 01 2018, Sun Jun 03 2018.
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 10:00
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 10:00
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 10:00
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 10:00
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 10:00
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 10:00
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 10:00
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 10:00
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 10:00
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 10:00
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 10:00
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 10:00
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 10:00
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 10:00
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 10:00
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 10:00
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 10:00
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 10:00
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 10:00
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 10:00
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 10:00
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 10:00
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 10:00
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 10:00
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 10:00
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 10:00
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 10:00
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 10:00
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 10:00
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 10:00
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 10:00
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 10:00
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 10:00
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 10:00
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 10:00
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 10:00