You are here

Vestry Meeting 7pm

When: 
Repeats every month on the third Thursday 12 times .
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 19:00
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 19:00
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 19:00
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 19:00
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 19:00
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 19:00
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 19:00
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 19:00
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 19:00
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 19:00
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 19:00
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 19:00