You are here

Sr. Choir Rehearsal 7-8:30pm

All are welcome to join in the Sr. Choir at St. Matthew's.  Rehearsals are every Wednesday 7-8:30pm.  We sing Sundays at 10am worship (with the 2nd Sunday of the month off).

When: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 14 2017 except Wed Nov 23 2016, Wed Dec 28 2016, Wed Mar 01 2017.
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 19:00
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 19:00
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 19:00
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 19:00
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 19:00
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 19:00
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 19:00
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 19:00
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 19:00
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 19:00
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 19:00
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 19:00
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 19:00
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 19:00
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 19:00
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 19:00
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 19:00
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 19:00
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 19:00
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 19:00
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 19:00
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 19:00
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 19:00
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 19:00
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 19:00
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 19:00
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 19:00
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 19:00
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 19:00
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 19:00
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 19:00
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 19:00
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 19:00
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 19:00
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 19:00
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 19:00
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 19:00
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 19:00