You are here

Bible Chat Noon-1pm

Wednesday Bible Chat 12 – 1pm, Thy Kingdom Come

In the Gospels, Jesus preached that the Kingdom of God was near, and taught his followers to pray for its coming. What did he mean? What do you expect God's kingdom to be like?

Throughout the Bible the concept of God's coming Kingdom appears and reappears. This year in Bible Chat we will be exploring the different ways that the coming of God's Kingdom is imagined. Everyone is welcome to join us on Wednesdays at Noon in the Parish House 7 N. Mast Rd.

When: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 13 2018 except Wed Dec 27 2017.
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 12:00
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 12:00
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 12:00